HQ Hair Help FAQ News

Christmas Returns Policy

We want you to have peace of mind when deciding to purchase with us, so we have extended our returns policy to cover the festive period. 

You will have until 31/01/18 to return any orders placed between 31/10/17-24/12/17. 

All we ask is that the item(s) are pristine. Meaning they are unopened, in their original packaging and any retail seals are unbroken.

Please note that we do not refund postage costs for the return of an unwanted item or order. To arrange your return please log-in to your account to contact our Customer Service team.

2017-11-14 11:23

2017/18 Bank Holidays

2017
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day
2018
1 January Monday New Year’s Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
2 April Monday Easter Monday
7 May Monday Early May bank holiday
28 May Monday Spring bank holiday
27 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day
2017-11-14 11:00

Bank Holiday Opening Times

Please note that we will be closed on the below dates for Bank Holidays, the dates are:

 

Friday 25th March
Monday 28th March
Monday 2nd May
Monday 30th May
Monday 29th August
Monday 26th December
Tuesday 27th December

2016-02-11 13:21

Show archived news.

There are 73 FAQs online